Tengiliðir

Suðurland

Skrifstofa

Einar Þór Hjaltason
Forstjóri
einar@vhe.is

Kristbjörg Kristbergsdóttir
Forstöðumaður Reikningshalds
kristbjorg@vhe.is

Guðrún Inga Blandon
Mannauðsstjóri 
gudrun@vhe.is

Öryggi og gæðadeild

Kristján Björgvinsson
Öryggisstjóri
kristjan@vhe.is
575 9723

Framleiðslu og Þjónustusvið

Fannar Óðinn Ólafsson
Framleiðslustjóri
fannar@vhe.is
575 9700

Hjalti K. Unnarsson
Þjónustustjóri / Vélfræðingur
hjaltikr@vhe.is

Jón Sigurðsson
jons@vhe.is
Flokkstjóri – Vélsmiðja

Eiríkur Jónsson
Flokkstjóri – Vélsmiðja
eirikur@vhe.is
575 9740

Sigmar Gíslason
Smurstöð / Farartækjaverkstæði
sigmar@vhe.is
575 9708

 

Verkfræðiþjónusta

Einar Valmundsson
Verkefnastjóri
einarv@vhe.is

Guðjón Jónasson
Verkefnastjóri
gjonasson@vhe.is

Karl Rútsson
Vélahönnuður
karl@vhe.is

Rútur Ingi Karlsson
Vél- og Orkutæknifræðingur
rutur@vhe.is

Thomas Andrew Edwards
Mekatrónik Tæknifræðingur
thomas@vhe.is

Haraldur Helgason
Vélahönnun
Haraldur@vhe.is

Sölu og markaðsdeild

Páll E. Pálsson
Viðskiptaþróun
pep@vhe.is

Bolli Eyþórsson
Sölu & Markaðsdeild
bolli@vhe.is

Mannvirkjasvið

Páll Gauti Pálsson
Framkvæmdastjóri Mannvirkjasviðs
pallgauti@vhe.is

Jón Gunnar Sigurðsson
Verkefnastjóri
jongs@vhe.is

Austurland

Tölvudeild

Guðjón Jónsson
Kerfisfræðingur
gudjon@vhe.is

Hrannar Már Guðfinsson
Kerfisfræðingur
hrannar@vhe.is

Upplýsingar & aðstoð

Tölvudeild
Aðstoð/þjónusta
help@vhe.is
575 9730