Department contacts

Headquarters

Head Office

Kristinn Jörundsson
CFO
kiddi@vhe.is

Guðrún Inga Blandon
HR Manager
gudrun@vhe.is

Gréta Rögnvaldsdóttir
Accounts Payable
greta@vhe.is

Sales and Marketing

Ingi B. Rútsson
Divisional Manager
ingi@vhe.is
+354 896 1173

Bolli Eyþórsson
Sales - Technical
bolli@vhe.is
+354 843 8858

Páll E. Pálsson
Business Development
pep@vhe.is
+354 898 1680

Operation

Einar Rögnvaldsson
Manager
einarr@vhe.is

Hrafn Helgason
Production Manager
hrafnh@vhe.is
+354 843 8919

Rúnar Bogason
Mechanical Workshop
runar@vhe.is
+354 695 9556

Agnar Már Karlsson
Department Manager
agnar@vhe.is

+354 843 8813

Vésteinn Stefánsson
Electrical Workshop
vesteinn@vhe.is
+354 843 8843

Óskar Sigvaldason
Hydraulic Workshop
oskars@vhe.is
+354 863 5380

Hjalti K. Unnarsson
Vehicle Workshop
hjaltikr@vhe.is
+354 843 8825

Engineering

Axel Hreinn Steinþórsson
Mech.Engineer B.Sc
axel@vhe.is

Ástþór Ingvason
Project Manager
ingvason@vhe.is

Einar Jónsson
Electrical Engineer B.Sc
einar@vhe.is

Einar Valmundsson
Project Manager
einarv@vhe.is

Guðjón Jónasson
Mechanical Engineer B.Sc – Project Manager
gjonasson@vhe.is

Jósep Freyr Gunnarsson
Automation Engineer
josep@vhe.is
+354 843 8831

 Karl Rútsson
Mechanical Designer
karl@vhe.is

Rútur Ingi Karlsson
Mechanical Engineer B.Sc
rutur@vhe.is
+354 846 7342

Sigurður Jóhannsson
Electrical Engineer – PLC Programmer                                
siggij@vhe.is
+354 861 1041

Thomas Andrew Edwards
Automation Engineer
thomas@vhe.is

Valgeir Páll Björnsson
Mechanical Engineer B.Sc – Project Manager
valgeir@vhe.is
+354 666 6054

HSE & Quality Control

Guðrún Ólafsdóttir
Quality Control Manager
gudruno@vhe.is
+354 575 9759

Kristján Björgvinsson
HSE Manager
kristjan@vhe.is
+354 575 9723

East Coast Subdivision

Operation

Guðjón Már Jónsson
Superintendent
gudjonm@vhe.is
+354 843 8879

Svanhildur Björg Pétursdóttir
Project Manager
svanhildur@vhe.is
+354 843 8874

 

Office

Njáll Andersen
Manager
njall@vhe.is
+354 843 8875

Sigurjón Baldursson
Human Resource & Pot Repair
sigurjon@vhe.is
+354 575 9783
+354 843 8883

Eggert Sigtryggson
Safety Inspector
eggert@vhe.is
+354 575 9784
+354 843 8890

Anna Jenný Vilhelmsdóttir
Accounting
annaj@vhe.is
+354 575 9700

Kristín Kristinsdóttir
Receptionist
stina@vhe.is
+354 575 9772

 

Pot Repair

Sigurjón Baldursson
Manager
sigurjon@vhe.is
354 575 9783
+354 843 8883

Steinn Friðriksson
Superintendent
steinn@vhe.is
+354 575 9776
+354 843 8876

Mason Workshop

Gísli Stefánsson
Mason & Sandblasting
gisli@vhe.is
+354 892 4060

 

Warehouse / Store

Hrafnhildur Hallsdóttir
Warehouse Manager
hrafnhildur@vhe.is
+354 843 8878

 

Concrete Block Factory & Construction

Jón Grétar Traustason
Project Manager
jongt@vhe.is
+354 843 8811

Jakob Hallgrímsson
Superintendent
jakob@vhe.is
+354 866 2226

Magnús Ástráðsson
Superintendent
magnus@vhe.is
+354 869 7980

 

Surface Treatment

Gísli Stefánsson
Mason & Sandblasting
gisli@vhe.is
+354 892 4060

 

Engineering

Ingólfur Hreinsson
Mechanical Engineer B.Sc
ingolfur.hr@vhe.is
+354 843 8873

 

OPENING HOURS

Head Office
Weekdays 08:00 – 16:00

Reyðarfjörður Office
Weekdays 08:00 – 16:00

Contact us

Copyright © VHE ehf - Icons by freepik.com