Department contacts

Headquarters

Head Office

Kristbjörg Kristbergsdóttir
CFO
kristbjorg@vhe.is

Guðrún Inga Blandon
HR Manager
gudrun@vhe.is

Sales and Marketing

Bolli Eyþórsson
Sales - Technical
+354 575 9758
bolli@vhe.is

Páll E. Pálsson
Business Development
+354 575 9754
pep@vhe.is

Operation

Fannar Óðinn Ólafsson
Production Manager
fannar@vhe.is

Finnbjörn Már Þorsteinsson
Workshop
finnbjorn@vhe.is

 

Engineering

Einar Valmundsson
Project Manager
einarv@vhe.is

 Karl Rútsson
Mechanical Designer
karl@vhe.is

Rútur Ingi Karlsson
Mechanical Engineer B.Sc
rutur@vhe.is

 

HSE & Quality Control

Kristján Björgvinsson
HSE Manager
kristjan@vhe.is
+354 575 9723

East Coast Subdivision

Operation

Guðjón Már Jónsson
Superintendent
gudjonm@vhe.is

 

Office

Eggert Sigtryggson
Safety Inspector
eggert@vhe.is
+354 575 9784

Pot Repair

Steinn Friðriksson
Superintendent
steinn@vhe.is
+354 575 9776

Mason Workshop

Gísli Stefánsson
Mason & Sandblasting
gisli@vhe.is
 

Warehouse / Store

Ingvi Þór Björgvinsson
Warehouse Manager

ingvi@vhe.is

Surface Treatment

Gísli Stefánsson
Mason & Sandblasting
gisli@vhe.is

 

Engineering

Ingólfur Hreinsson
Mechanical Engineer B.Sc
ingolfur.hr@vhe.is