Department contacts

Headquarters

Head Office

Kristbjörg Kristbergsdóttir
CFO
kristbjorg@vhe.is

Guðrún Inga Blandon
HR Manager
gudrun@vhe.is

Sales and Marketing

Ingi B. Rútsson
Divisional Manager
+354 575 9750
ingi@vhe.is

Bolli Eyþórsson
Sales - Technical
+354 575 9758
bolli@vhe.is

Páll E. Pálsson
Business Development
+354 575 9754
pep@vhe.is

Operation

Einar Rögnvaldsson
Manager
einarr@vhe.is

Hrafn Helgason
Production Manager
hrafnh@vhe.is

Agnar Már Karlsson
Department Manager
agnar@vhe.is

Vésteinn Stefánsson
Electrical Workshop
vesteinn@vhe.is

Hjalti K. Unnarsson
Vehicle Workshop
hjaltikr@vhe.is

Engineering

Axel Hreinn Steinþórsson
Engineering Manager
axel@vhe.is

Einar Jónsson
Mechanical engineer
einar@vhe.is

Einar Valmundsson
Project Manager
einarv@vhe.is

Guðjón Jónasson
Mechanical Engineer B.Sc – Project Manager
gjonasson@vhe.is

Jósep Freyr Gunnarsson
Automation Engineer
josep@vhe.is

 Karl Rútsson
Mechanical Designer
karl@vhe.is

Rútur Ingi Karlsson
Mechanical Engineer B.Sc
rutur@vhe.is

Sigurður Jóhannsson
Electrical Engineer – PLC Programmer
siggij@vhe.is

Thomas Andrew Edwards
Automation Engineer
thomas@vhe.is

Valgeir Páll Björnsson
Mechanical Engineer B.Sc – Project Manager
valgeir@vhe.is

HSE & Quality Control

Guðrún Ólafsdóttir
Quality Control Manager
gudruno@vhe.is
+354 575 9759

Kristján Björgvinsson
HSE Manager
kristjan@vhe.is
+354 575 9723

East Coast Subdivision

Operation

Guðjón Már Jónsson
Superintendent
gudjonm@vhe.is

 

Office

Njáll Andersen
Manager
njall@vhe.is

Sigurjón Baldursson
Human Resource & Pot Repair
sigurjon@vhe.is
+354 575 9783

Eggert Sigtryggson
Safety Inspector
eggert@vhe.is
+354 575 9784

Anna Jenný Vilhelmsdóttir
Accounting
annaj@vhe.is
+354 575 9700 

Pot Repair

Sigurjón Baldursson
Manager
sigurjon@vhe.is
354 575 9783

Steinn Friðriksson
Superintendent
steinn@vhe.is
+354 575 9776

Mason Workshop

Gísli Stefánsson
Mason & Sandblasting
gisli@vhe.is
 

Warehouse / Store

Ingvi Þór Björgvinsson
Warehouse Manager

ingvi@vhe.is

Concrete Block Factory & Construction

Jón Grétar Traustason
Project Manager
jongt@vhe.is

Jakob Hallgrímsson
Superintendent
jakob@vhe.is

Magnús Ástráðsson
Superintendent
magnus@vhe.is
 

Surface Treatment

Gísli Stefánsson
Mason & Sandblasting
gisli@vhe.is

 

Engineering

Ingólfur Hreinsson
Mechanical Engineer B.Sc
ingolfur.hr@vhe.is