Contact us

Staff

For any information please contact vhe@vhe.is or call us + 354 575 9700

Agnar Már Karlsson agnar@vhe.is Lathe Workshop Foreman
Anna Jenný Vilhelmsdóttir annaj@vhe.is Office East Coast Clerk
Arnthór Hallgrímsson arnthor@vhe.is Lathe Workshop Lathe Worker
Axel Hreinn Steinþórsson axel@vhe.is Engineering Mechanical Design
Axel Þórir Fridriksson axelf@vhe.is Building Department Project Manager
Ásgeir Sveinsson asgeir@vhe.is Vehicle and Electronics Workshop Vehicle services
Ástthór Ingvason ingvason@vhe.is Engineering Mechanical Design
Barry Woodrow barry@vhe.is Sales and Marketing Foreign Sales
Benedikt Sigurdsson benni@vhe.is Canteen
Bolli Eyþórsson bolli@vhe.is Sales and Marketing Domestic Sales
Eggert Sigtryggsson eggert@vhe.is Office East Coast Safety Officer
Einar Hjaltason einar@vhe.is Head office
Einar Jónsson einarj@vhe.is Engineering Mechanical Design
Einar Rögnvaldsson einarr@vhe.is Engineering Head of Department
Einar Valmundsson einarv@vhe.is Engineering Mechanical Design
Eiríkur Jónsson eirikur@vhe.is Machine Shop Team leader
Erla Ragnheiður Ragnarsdóttir erla@vhe.is Head office Reception/Bookkeeper
Fannar Óðinn Ólafsson fannar@vhe.is Vehicle and Electronics Workshop Vehicle services
Friðfinnur Hallgrímsson tvinn@vhe.is Electrical workshop Mechanic
Garðar Hilmarsson gardarh@vhe.is Building Department Project Manager
Gísli Stefánsson gisli@vhe.is Hraun 10, Workshop Mason
Gréta Rögnvaldsdóttir greta@vhe.is Head office Treasurer
Guðgeir Sigurjónsson gudgeir@vhe.is Head office Chief Executive Officer
Guðjón Jóhannesson gudjonjo@vhe.is Purchasing and warehousing Buyer
Guðjón Jónsson gudjon@vhe.is Information technology Systems analyst
Guðmundur Bjarnason gudmundurb@vhe.is Alcoa service Foreman
Guðrún Inga Blandon gudrun@vhe.is Head office Human Resource Manager
Guðrún Ólafsdóttir gudruno@vhe.is Head office Quality Manager
Gunnar Ármannsson gunnar@vhe.is Head office Lawyer
Hanna M. Bjarnadóttir hannam@vhe.is Head office Invoicing
Hanna R. Hjaltadóttir hanna@vhe.is Head office Payroll
Hannes Andrésson hannesa@vhe.is Building Department Foreman
Hannes Rafn Hauksson hannesr@vhe.is Hraun 10, Workshop Carpenter
Hjalti K. Unnarsson hjaltikr@vhe.is Vehicle and Electronics Workshop Vehicle services
Hjálmur Þorsteinn Guðmundsson hjalmur@vhe.is Building Department Foreman
Hrafn Hauksson hrafn@vhe.is Building Department Specialist
Hrannar Már Guðfinsson hrannar@vhe.is Lathe Workshop Lathe Worker
Höskuldur Hilmarsson hoskuldur@vhe.is Building Department Project Manager
Ingi B. Rútsson ingi@vhe.is Sales and Marketing Head of Department
Ingibjörg K. Helgadóttir inga@vhe.is Head office Bookkeeper
Jakob Hallgrímsson jakob@vhe.is Building Department East Coast Project Manager management
Jakob Karlsson jakobk@vhe.is Office East Coast Project Manager Manager
Jarek Nadolski jarek@vhe.is Purchasing and warehousing Buyer
Jóhann F. Valdimarsson jovald@vhe.is Vehicle and Electronics Workshop Vehicle services
Jon Finnbogason jonf@vhe.is Hraun 5, Workshop East Coast Mechanic
Jón Garðar Snædal Jónsson gardarj@vhe.is Building Department Project Manager
Jon Grétar Traustason jongt@vhe.is Building Department East Coast Head of Department
Jón Gunnar Sigurðsson jongs@vhe.is Building Department Project Manager
Jón Sigurðsson jons@vhe.is Machine Shop Team leader
Jón Sævar Jörundsson jonsj@vhe.is Head office Invoicing
Jonas Eyberg jonas@vhe.is Hraun 5, Stock Inventory Manager
Jósep Freyr Gunnarsson josep@vhe.is Engineering Electrical Design
Karl Elí Þorgeirsson kalli@vhe.is Building Department Building Department Manager
Karl Rútsson karl@vhe.is Engineering Mechanical Designer
Katrín Marta Magnúsdóttir katam@vhe.is Head office Bookkeeper
Katrín Steinsdóttir kata@vhe.is Head office Bookkeeper
Kolbrún Bjarnadóttir kolla@vhe.is Head office Bookkeeper
Kristinn Jörundsson kiddi@vhe.is Head office Head of Department
Kristín Kristinsdóttir stina@vhe.is Office East Coast Clerk
Kristján Björgvinsson kristjan@vhe.is Head office Security Manager
Logi Hreinsson logi@vhe.is Vehicle and Electronics Workshop Vehicle services
Magnús Ástráðsson magnus@vhe.is Building Department East Coast Foreman
Njáll Andersen njall@vhe.is Office East Coast General Manager
Nökkvi Andersen nokkvi@vhe.is Engineering Mechanical Design
Ólafur Ö. Gunnarsson olig@vhe.is Electrical workshop Electrician
Óskar L. Rútsson oskarlr@vhe.is Electrical workshop Electrician
Óskar Sigvaldason oskars@vhe.is Hydraulic and hydraulic Workshops Team leader
Páll E. Pálsson pep@vhe.is Sales and Marketing Foreign Sales and Innovation
Páll Gauti Pálsson pallgauti@vhe.is Building Department Project Manager
Radoslaw Krupinski radoslaw@vhe.is Alcoa service Foreman
Runólfur Sveinsson runolfur@VHE.is Machinery and Metal Engineering General Manager
Rúnar Berg Eðvarðsson runarbe@vhe.is Building Department Foreman
Rúnar Bogason runar@vhe.is Machine Shop Team leader
Rútur Ingi Karlsson rutur@vhe.is Engineering Mechanical Design
Sigmar Gíslason sigmar@vhe.is Vehicle and Electronics Workshop Vehicle services
Sigurður Arnar Jónsson sigurduraj@vhe.is Head office Safety Officer
Sigurður Jóhannsson siggij@vhe.is Engineering Electrical Design
Sigurfinnur Sigurjónsson finnur@vhe.is Building Department General Manager
Sigurjón Baldursson sigurjon@vhe.is Office East Coast Staff and Project Manager
Simon Einarsson simon@vhe.is Building Department Assistant Project Manager
Stefán Ingvar Stefánsson stefani@vhe.is Hraun 5, Stock Sales and Purchasing
Stefán S. Smárason stefan@vhe.is Machine Shop Mechanic
Stefán S. Stefánsson tyson@vhe.is Purchasing and warehousing Buyer
Steinn Friðriksson steinn@vhe.is Hraun 5, Workshop East Coast Foreman
Svanhildur Björg Pétursdóttir svanhildur@vhe.is Hraun 5, Engineering Technician
Sverrir G. Ármannsson sverrirga@vhe.is Head office Bookkeeper
Thomas Andrew Edwards thomas@vhe.is Engineering Electrical Design
Unnar Jónsson unnarj@vhe.is Purchasing and warehousing Head of Department
Unnar S. Hjaltason unnar@vhe.is Head office
Valdis Kristinsdóttir valdis@vhe.is Hraun 5, Stock Stock
Valgeir Páll Björnsson valgeir@vhe.is Engineering Mechanical Design
Vésteinn Stefánsson vesteinn@vhe.is Electrical workshop Foreman
Vilhjálmur Daði Marinósson vilhjalmur@vhe.is Information technology Technician